Sentimental Journey


Hello Everyone!
Spring has sprung here, but we are getting some last minute cold air and snow.  I just couldn’t bring myself to post the fun spring stuff yet. Sooooo –  here are some elegant cameos to dress up your outfits.  My mother loved cameos, and I can remember always looking for them when she let me play with her things in her jewelry box.  So the Rosemary, Roberta, and Mother’s Love sets are named after her.  The Peace Cameo was inspired by the POE Hunt.  And I made the Kitty Cameo just because he was so cute!  All of these sets are available at my store in Second Life – Stars!  Take care everyone.





About Stargem Winkler

I am a master jeweler in Second Life. My store is called "Stars!". I make men's and women's jewelry, and specialize in cut gems and gemstones. I also do custom work, so please don't hesitate to ask.

Posted on April 6, 2011, in Cameo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Stars! on Marketplace

  • Archives

  • Join 8 other followers

