Here’s One for the Guys


I’m sorry, guys. I realized I haven’t been keeping up with new stuff for you. So here’s a new necklace called Gerald. It is made of black onyx and malachite stones. Hope you enjoy it!

Have a great Memorial Day weekend everyone. And please be safe!

Hugs, Star

Gerald

Gerald

About Stargem Winkler

I am a master jeweler in Second Life. My store is called "Stars!". I make men's and women's jewelry, and specialize in cut gems and gemstones. I also do custom work, so please don't hesitate to ask.

Posted on May 28, 2011, in Mens' and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Stars! on Marketplace

  • Archives

  • Join 8 other followers

