It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas


Merry Christmas Everyone!

I love this time of year with all of the pretty lights, Christmas carols, people wishing each other a Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays.   And, of course, celebrating Jesus’ birthday.

I’m going to share with you today some fun Christmas/holiday jewelry I’ve made.  I hope you enjoy them – I sure had fun making them.  🙂

Christmas Fir Set (medium necklace and earrings)

Christmas Fir long necklace

Designed to be worn with a cowl neck sweater. Chain hides easily underneath the collar.

Happy Christmas Tree

Jingle Bells

Reindeer Jingles

This set is my prize for the Candy Cane Hunt.



About Stargem Winkler

I am a master jeweler in Second Life. My store is called "Stars!". I make men's and women's jewelry, and specialize in cut gems and gemstones. I also do custom work, so please don't hesitate to ask.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Christmas, Earrings, Necklace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design .

  2. You have remarked very interesting details! ps decent web site.

  3. Thank you both very much – I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

  • Stars! on Marketplace

  • Archives

  • Join 8 other followers

