Summer Fun Jewelry!


Hello Friends!  One of the trends of this summer’s jewelry is natural stones.  Along that line, I have created a collection called “Mabel”.  Each set consists of a necklace and earrings created from marble.  I had a lot of fun creating these, as it gave me a chance to work with lots of different colors and textures.  So far there are 3 different sets in the collection.  The pictures are below.  They are so colorful and fun to wear, and will dress up or dress down your outfit, whichever you like.  The main thing is – have fun wearing them!

Mabel Acai Berry

Mabel Cherry Nut

Mabel Raspberry

 

 

About Stargem Winkler

I am a master jeweler in Second Life. My store is called "Stars!". I make men's and women's jewelry, and specialize in cut gems and gemstones. I also do custom work, so please don't hesitate to ask.

Posted on July 22, 2012, in Jewelry, Jewelry Sets, Semiprecious stones and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, superb weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging appear effortless. The overall appear of your internet site is magnificent, as effectively as the content material! xrumer 156935

    • Thank you, Chey. I appreciate your comments. This is my first blog, and I’ve had it a little less than 2 years. Unfortunately, I don’t add to it very often. Definitely an area where I need to improve!

Leave a Reply

  • Stars! on Marketplace

  • Archives

  • Join 8 other followers

