Sileny – New Release and Wonderful Friend!


Hi Folks!

As soon as you have recovered from the shock of me actually posting again less than two weeks since my last post, I’ve got some new jewelry sets to share with you.

Sileny is a dear friend of mine, so I created this new release with her in mind.  I made three sets in silver and three in gold.  Each set has a polished semiprecious stone in the pendant with semiprecious and precious gems dangling below the pendant.

The silver sets are on sale in my main store now for L$60 each.  They will remain on sale through Thursday.  On Friday, I will switch them out and put the gold sets on sale for L$60 each.  So be sure to stop by.  At that price, you can afford to get one of each set.  🙂

Take care, and have a great week!

Star

Sileny (amethyst)

Sileny (rose)

Sileny (sapphire)

Sileny (agate)

Sileny (amber)

Sileny (jade)

About Stargem Winkler

I am a master jeweler in Second Life. My store is called "Stars!". I make men's and women's jewelry, and specialize in cut gems and gemstones. I also do custom work, so please don't hesitate to ask.

Posted on October 8, 2012, in Jewelry, Jewelry Sets, Women's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

  • Stars! on Marketplace

  • Archives

  • Join 8 other followers

